Scottish Fashion Awards 2012: The Winners

So as you already know, I spent yesterday evening in extremely stylish company at the Scottish Fashion Awards. It was my first time attending the ceremony and between getting pampered in the Swarovski Style Suite and getting, ahem, tipsy at the afterparty, I had an absolute ball. There’ll be more on that later but for now, here are this year’s winners… 

1) Scottish Textile Brand of the Year – Dashing Tweeds
2) Scottish Designer of the Year – Christopher Kane
3) Scottish Communicator of the Year – Faye McLeod
4) Young Designer of the Year – Hayley Scanlan
5) Retailer of the Year – Shhh-oohs
6) Model of the Year – Tali Lennox
7) Fashion Photographer of the Year – Jonathan Daniel Pryce
8) International Designer of the Year – Mulberry
9) Fashion Graduate of the Year – Joanne McGillvray
10) Icon of the Year – Karen Gillan
11) Accessory Designer of the Year – William Chambers
12) Scottish Fashion Awards Hall of Fame – Stella Tennant
13) Scotland’s New Face – Kerry O’May
14) Fashion Innovator of the Year – Brian Rennie
15) Fashion Ambassador of the Year – Colin McDowell

Love Ella. X
Ps) big BIG thank you to Swarovski for being amazing hosts!

One Thought on Scottish Fashion Awards 2012: The Winners

  1. Anna (South Molton St Style) says:

    So happy Christopher Kane won the designer of the year award. So well deserved. xxx

    South Molton St Style

Leave a Reply